## **COURT-I**

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 6 OF 2016**

Dated: 30<sup>th</sup> March, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. .....Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Mr. Gautam Chawla

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.S. Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Shashank Pandit for R-3 to 5

Ms. Sriharsha Peechara

Mr. Mananjay Kr. Mishra for R-18

## <u>ORDER</u>

List this matter on <u>16.05.2016</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

Tag to Appeal No. 198 of 2015.

(I.J. Kapoor )
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/dk